Eyelashes on cars?

Car with lashes

Whats that all about? I might be a bit, how can I put this “ripened” but I have just been to the offy (for medicinal purposes only lol) and in the next road is a car with eyelashes, WHY? lmflirtyao ;)

It could be conscrewed (not a typo) by your average, everyday, walker to the offy as “I was born blonde, so unless I cover mine in black gunky stuff, you can’t see them,” but now I have a car which is an extension of ME, I must make it pretty.

Oh and I do really love Zemanta for the Flagellation tag lol ;)

Update

I really can’t stop laughing (Corkscrew you are priceless)

I know x

Leave a Reply

