Enter the dragon

I must admit I’m not at my best in the mornings, I have to get at least four or five cup’s of tea in me before my eye’s are open fully and I’m coherent, but this morning not only am I all the above but I’m also a bit peeved too, you see I don’t sleep very well and on a good night get about three hours, so my sleep is precious to me, I need it or the dragon lady comes out and she sometimes she can stick around all day, not nice to see, now while I love my neighbours and their two dog’s, I don’t love them enough to be woken each morning at the crack of dawn to the sound of them going out for their run in B/head park, they get so excited, bless them, but I’m sure a Rottweiler’s bark can be heard for miles, it’s so bloody loud.

Rant Over.

Today I have decided to take the bull by the horns and ride head long into the 21st century and get to know Facebook and Twitter not that I want to so much, but I feel it’s about time I did, most of my friends and some of my family use them, but I’m a bit old-fashioned I like to meet and greet in person, because as I alway’s say, you cant give or get a hug over the internet can you?

6 responses to “Enter the dragon

Leave a Reply

